**  NEW ONLINE REGISTRATION system for summer camp this year! Registration OPENS March 1st **

*** SUMMER CAMP STAFF APPLICATION NOW AVAILABLE HERE***   

        

Contact Us

Please reach out to our staff directly with any inquiries.

Laurie Hamill, Executive Director Lhamill@campfirenorthshore.org 

Mary Cole, Administrative Assistant   Mcole@campfirenorthshore.org 

Meghan Collins, Director of Daily Operations  Mcollins@campfirenorthshore.org 

Rachel Gawlak, Program Director   Rgawlak@campfirenorthshore.org 

Ariel Asher, Program Director    Aasher@campfirenorthshore.org 

Irene Saranteas, Camp Director Isaranteas@campfirenorthshore.org 

Alicia Glatt, Teens in Action Coordinator Aglatt@campfirenorthshore.org

Meaghen Hamill, Teens in Action Coordinator Mehamill@campfirenorthshore.org

PHONE: 978-745-7200

FAX: 978-745-1385

2 Cain Road Salem, MA, 01970

What’s happening? Amazing things, everyday.

Events

  

See what's happening

at Camp Fire!


Stay tuned for more information regarding

Absolutely Incredible Kid Day,

this coming March! 

W

          Image result for cacfp logoImage result for cacfp logo

   

Camp Fire North Shore 2 Cain Rd. Salem, MA 01970     978-745-7200      

    

    

© 1910 - 2015 Camp Fire | FAQ | Privacy | Terms | Compass