Contact Us

Please reach out to our staff directly with any inquiries.

Laurie Hamill, Executive Director Lhamill@campfirenorthshore.org 

Mary Cole, Administrative Assistant   Mcole@campfirenorthshore.org 

Meghan Collins, Director of Daily Operations  Mcollins@campfirenorthshore.org 

Tim Short, Before & After School Programs  tshort@campfirenorthshore.org 

Bianchy Llanos, Program Coordinator, 21st Century   Bllanos@campfirenorthshore.org 

Kalen O'Hare, Program Coordinator, Teen Center   kohare@campfirenorthshore.org

Irene Saranteas, Program Assistant    isaranteas@campfirenorthshore.org 

Megan Simpson, Teens in Action Coordinator msimpson@campfirenorthshore.org

PHONE: 978-745-7200

FAX: 978-745-1385

Headquarters
583 Chestnut Street, Suite 11 | Lynn, MA 01904

Program Facility (Summer Camp)

2 Cain Road | Salem, MA 01970

What’s happening? Amazing things, everyday.

Donate to

Camp Fire North Shore

   

Camp Fire North Shore HQ: 583 Chestnut St., Suite 11 | Lynn, MA 01904      978-745-7200      

Program Facility & Summer Camp: 2 Cain Rd. | Salem, MA 01970   

TAX ID: 042103970    

© 1910 - 2015 Camp Fire | FAQ | Privacy | Terms | Compass