REGISTRATION FOR 2017 SUMMER CAMP and 2017-18 AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS IS OPEN!

 

Contact Us

Please reach out to our staff directly with any inquiries.

Laurie Hamill, Executive Director Lhamill@campfirenorthshore.org 

Mary Cole, Administrative Assistant   Mcole@campfirenorthshore.org 

Kerry Salvo, After School Director Ksalvo@campfirenorthshore.org

Irene Saranteas, Camp Director Isaranteas@campfirenorthshore.org 

Ariel Asher, Camp Director  Aasher@campfirenorthshore.org

Meaghen Hamill, Teens in Action Coordinator Mehamill@campfirenorthshore.org

PHONE: 978-745-7200

FAX: 978-745-1385

2 Cain Road Salem, MA, 01970

What’s happening? Amazing things, everyday.

Events

  

Our annual Scamper for the Campers 5k and

1 mile kids fun run is coming up on Saturday, June 3!

Proceeds will benefit our summer camp.

Register here today!

 

News

 

See what's happening at

Camp Fire!

 

W

"Our Promise"

 

Young people want to shape the world. Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice and discover who they are.

In Camp fire, it begins now.

Light the fire within.”

Camp Fire North Shore 2 Cain Rd. Salem, MA 01970

978-745-7200

  

© 1910 - 2015 Camp Fire | FAQ | Privacy | Terms | Compass