Contact Us

Please reach out to our staff directly with any inquiries.

Laurie Hamill, Executive Director Lhamill@campfirenorthshore.org 

Mary Cole, Administrative Assistant   Mcole@campfirenorthshore.org 

Bianchy Llanos, Administrative Staff   Bllanos@campfirenorthshore.org 

Meghan Collins, Director of Daily Operations  Mcollins@campfirenorthshore.org 

Ariel Asher, Program Director    Aasher@campfirenorthshore.org 

Irene Saranteas, Camp Director Isaranteas@campfirenorthshore.org 

Megan Simpson, Teens in Action Coordinator msimpson@campfirenorthshore.org

PHONE: 978-745-7200

FAX: 978-745-1385

2 Cain Road Salem, MA, 01970

What’s happening? Amazing things, everyday.

JOIN US!

An Evening At The Lynn Museum

to benefit

Camp Fire North Shore programs

Thursday, November 29th @ 6:30 PM

590 Washington Street, Lynn

Art Auction, Live Music, Raffles!!!

BUY YOUR TICKET NOW

Purchase Type

Put on your favorite costume and join us for a 

HALLOWEEN

ROLLER BASH!

Roller World Skating Rink 

425R Broadway, Saugus, MA

Wednesday,October 24th 
6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

$5.00 Per child for skate rental (+$2.00 for rollerblades)

          

   

Camp Fire North Shore 2 Cain Rd. Salem, MA 01970     978-745-7200      

    

    

© 1910 - 2015 Camp Fire | FAQ | Privacy | Terms | Compass