Contact Us

Please reach out to our staff directly with any inquiries.

Laurie Hamill, Executive Director Lhamill@campfirenorthshore.org 

Mary Cole, Administrative Assistant   Mcole@campfirenorthshore.org 

Meghan Collins, Director of Daily Operations  Mcollins@campfirenorthshore.org 

Ariel Asher, Program Director

Before & After School, Camp Waluta    Aasher@campfirenorthshore.org 

Bianchy Llanos, Program Director

Before & After School, Camp Discovery & Adventure   Bllanos@campfirenorthshore.org 

Irene Saranteas, Director Isaranteas@campfirenorthshore.org 

Megan Simpson, Teens in Action Coordinator msimpson@campfirenorthshore.org

PHONE: 978-745-7200

FAX: 978-745-1385

2 Cain Road Salem, MA, 01970

What’s happening? Amazing things, everyday.

WE'RE HIRING!

After School Program Site Coordinators and Group Leaders

LEARN MORE

Donate to

Camp Fire North Shore

          

   

Camp Fire North Shore HQ: 583 Chestnut St., Suite 11 | Lynn, MA 01904      978-745-7200      

Program Facility & Summer Camp: 2 Cain Rd. | Salem, MA 01970   

TAX ID: 042103970    

© 1910 - 2015 Camp Fire | FAQ | Privacy | Terms | Compass