Contact Us

Please reach out to our staff directly with any inquiries.

Laurie Hamill, Executive Director Lhamill@campfirenorthshore.org 

Mary Cole, Administrative Assistant   Mcole@campfirenorthshore.org 

Meghan Collins, Director of Daily Operations  Mcollins@campfirenorthshore.org 

Rachel Gawlak, Program Director   Rgawlak@campfirenorthshore.org 

Ariel Asher, Program Director    Aasher@campfirenorthshore.org 

Irene Saranteas, Camp Director Isaranteas@campfirenorthshore.org 

Alicia Glatt, Teens in Action Coordinator Aglatt@campfirenorthshore.org

Meaghen Hamill, Volunteer Teens in Action Coordinator Mehamill@campfirenorthshore.org

PHONE: 978-745-7200

FAX: 978-745-1385

2 Cain Road Salem, MA, 01970

What’s happening? Amazing things, everyday.

SAVE THE DATE!

Family Fitness Event

Friday, April 20th @ 10 am 

Manning Field

Summer Camp Open House

Thursday, May 24th

After School Program Art Show

Thursday, May 31st

Check back for more details or like us FB for event updates!

REGISTER NOW!!

Scamper

for the Camper

5K Run/Walk 1 Mile Kid's Run

Sunday, June 3rd

$25/5K 

$10/Kid's Run

More details and registration info available here

          Image result for cacfp logoImage result for cacfp logo

   

Camp Fire North Shore 2 Cain Rd. Salem, MA 01970     978-745-7200      

    

    

© 1910 - 2015 Camp Fire | FAQ | Privacy | Terms | Compass