REGISTRATION FOR 2017 SUMMER CAMP and 2017-18 AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS IS OPEN!

 

About Us

Board of Directors 

Officers:

Jeff Weeden, President

Jeanne McAuley, Secretary 

Winn Hackett, Treasurer

At Large:

Brian Field

Joe Gill

Steve Kotsakis

Matthew LaMothe

Elizabeth Lilja

Michael Macrorie

Christina Mihos

Mary Sarris 

 

Camp Fire Staff

Laurie Hamill, Executive Director                                                           Lhamill@campfirenorthshore.org

Kerry Salvo, After School Director                                                          Ksalvo@campfirenorthshore.org

Irene Saranteas, Camp Director                                                             Isaranteas@campfirenorthshore.org

Meaghen Hamill, Teens in Action Coordinator                                    mehamill@campfirenorthshore.org

Mary Cole, Administrative Assistant                                                       Mcole@campfirenorthshore.org

Kim Gisonno, Director of Finance                                                           Kgisonno@campfirenorthshore.org

 

 

What’s happening? Amazing things, everyday.

Events

  

Our annual Scamper for the Campers 5k and

1 mile kids fun run is coming up on Saturday, June 3!

Proceeds will benefit our summer camp.

Register here today!

 

News

 

See what's happening at

Camp Fire!

 

W

"Our Promise"

 

Young people want to shape the world. Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice and discover who they are.

In Camp fire, it begins now.

Light the fire within.”

Camp Fire North Shore 2 Cain Rd. Salem, MA 01970

978-745-7200

  

© 1910 - 2015 Camp Fire | FAQ | Privacy | Terms | Compass