REGISTRATION FOR 2017-18 AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS IS OPEN!

 

About Us

Board of Directors 

Officers:

Jeff Weeden, President

Brian Field, Vice President

Winn Hackett, Treasurer

Kyle Halks, Secretary 

Matthew LaMothe, Vice President

At Large:

Dorine Abkarian

Emily Dulong

Joe Gill

James Keighley

Steve Kotsakis

Elizabeth Lilja

Michael Macrorie

Jeanne McAuley

Christina Mihos

 

Camp Fire Staff

Laurie Hamill, Executive Director                                                           Lhamill@campfirenorthshore.org

Kerry Salvo, After School Director                                                          Ksalvo@campfirenorthshore.org

Meghan Collins, Program Coordinator and Special Projects             mcollins@campfirenorthshore.org

Irene Saranteas, Camp Director                                                             Isaranteas@campfirenorthshore.org

Meaghen Hamill, Teens in Action Coordinator                                    mehamill@campfirenorthshore.org

Mary Cole, Administrative Assistant                                                       Mcole@campfirenorthshore.org

Kim Gisonno, Director of Finance                                                           Kgisonno@campfirenorthshore.org

 

 

What’s happening? Amazing things, everyday.

Events

  

Our first Teens in Action meeting of the year will be on September 18. For more information or to get a registration packet, please call us at 978-745-7201.

 

Save the date for our annual dinner to be held on Thursday, October 12. Stay tuned for more information and sponsorship opportunities!

News

 

See what's happening at

Camp Fire!

 

W

"Our Promise"

 

Young people want to shape the world. Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice and discover who they are.

In Camp fire, it begins now.

Light the fire within.”

Camp Fire North Shore 2 Cain Rd. Salem, MA 01970

978-745-7200

  

© 1910 - 2015 Camp Fire | FAQ | Privacy | Terms | Compass