Contact Us

Please reach out to our staff directly with any inquiries.

Laurie Hamill, Executive Director Lhamill@campfirenorthshore.org 

Mary Cole, Administrative Assistant   Mcole@campfirenorthshore.org 

Meghan Collins, Director of Daily Operations  Mcollins@campfirenorthshore.org 

Kelly Ford, Program Director for After School Programs  kford@campfirenorthshore.org 

Sean Donahue, Camp Director   sdonahue@campfirenorthshore.org

Shannon Browne, Site Coordinator, 21st Century Washington   sbrowne@campfirenorthshore.org

Rilyn Gardner, Site Coordinator, 21st Century Connery   rgardner@campfirenorthshore.org

Jasmine Peraza, Site Coordinator, 21st Century Hood   jperaza@campfirenorthshore.org

Melvin Velasquez, Family Engagement Coordinator, 21st Century    campfirefamilycoordinator@gmail.com 

PHONE: 978-745-7200

FAX: 978-745-1385

Headquarters
583 Chestnut Street, Suite 11 | Lynn, MA 01904

Program Facility (Summer Camp)

2 Cain Road | Salem, MA 01970

What’s happening? Amazing things, everyday.

Donate to

Camp Fire North Shore

   

Camp Fire North Shore HQ: 583 Chestnut St., Suite 11 | Lynn, MA 01904      978-745-7200      

Program Facility & Summer Camp: 2 Cain Rd. | Salem, MA 01970   

TAX ID: 042103970    

© 1910 - 2015 Camp Fire | FAQ | Privacy | Terms | Compass